Contact Building Division Staff

Building Division
City Hall  -  1st Floor
500 Castro Street
Mountain View, CA 94041
650-903-6313
650-962-8501 Fax 

Name     Title E-mail  Phone 
Eddie Bindert Building Inspector eddie.bindert@mountainview.gov 650-903-6470
Nena Bizjak Development Services Coordinator nena.bizjak@mountainview.gov 650-903-6313
Roberta Browne          Secretary roberta.browne@mountainview.gov 650-903-6313
Jackie Cortez Plan Check Examiner  jackie.cortez@mountainview.gov  650-903-6313  
Toni D'Amico Permit Technician toni.d'amico@mountainview.gov 650-903-6313
Roxanne Ellis Permit Technician  roxanne.ellis@mountainview.gov 650-903-6313 
Rick Gomes Building Inspector II rick.gomes@mountainview.gov 650-903-6515
Raquel Guerrero  Program Assistant raquel.guerrero@mountainview.gov  650-903-6313
Anita Hardage Office Assistant II anita.hardage@mountainview.gov 650-903-6313
Steven Harper Building Inspector II steven.harper@mountainview.gov 650-903-6675
Katrina Lalowski         Assistant Building Inspector katrina.lalowski@mountainview.gov 650-903-6313
Anish Murthy Fire Protection Engineer anish.murthy@mountainview.gov 650-903-6313
Jim Peterson Building Inspector jim.peterson@mountainview.gov 650-903-6654
Tony Racanelli Building Inspector tony.racanelli@mountainview.gov 650-903-6464
Larry Rogers Building Inspector II larry.rogers@mountainview.gov 650-903-6422
John Sayers Senior Building Inspector john.sayers@mountainview.gov 650-903-6313
Ryan Scates Permit Technician ryan.scates@mountainview.gov 650-903-6313
Bob Stafford Senior Building Inspector bob.stafford@mountainview.gov 650-903-6652
Shellie Woodworth Chief Building Official s.woodworth@mountainview.gov 650-903-6313
Weili Yu Fire Protection Engineer weili.yu@mountainview.gov 650-903-6313
Feedback