2017 HOLIDAYS

Veteran's Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Closure Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24, 2017
Holiday Closure  Monday, December 25, 2017 thru Monday, January 1, 2018 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day  Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran's Day* Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Holidays Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
* When a holiday fall on a Sunday, the following Monday shall be observed. When a holiday falls on a Saturday, the preceding Friday shall be observed.
Feedback