For Visitors Attending Events at Levi's Stadium

The Mountain View Transit Center is located in Downtown Mountain View at 600 W. Evelyn Avenue. The Transit Center has a direct route to the stadium via VTA Light Rail and connections to CalTrain.  For stadium attendees, the Caltrain parking lot on Evelyn Avenue will be available for stadium event parking. 

Sunday Farmers’ Market

On event days only, the Farmer’s Market that takes place in the Caltrain Parking Lot on Sunday will be temporarily located at Parking Lot 12 (Bryant Street between California and Mercy). This temporary relocation on event days only. See a map of the City’s Downtown Parking Lots. Parking Lot 12 is located on Bryant Street between Mercy and California Streets.  For information about the Sunday Farmers’ Market, visit their website.

2016-17 Program Dates

Sunday, August 14, 2016 at 4:00 pm - 49ers vs. Texans
Friday, August 26, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 49ers vs. Packers
Monday, September 12, 2016 at 7:20 pm - 49ers vs. Rams  
Sunday, October 2, 2016 at 1:25 pm - 49ers vs. Cowboys
Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 5:25 pm - 49ers vs. Cardinals
Sunday, October 23, 2016 at 1:05 pm - 49ers vs. Buccaneers
Sunday, November 6, 2016 at 1:05 pm - 49ers vs. Saints
Sunday, November 20, 2016 at 1:25 pm - 49ers vs. Patriots
Sunday, December 11, 2016 at 1:05 pm - 49ers vs. Jets

Sunday, January 1, 2017 at 1:25 pm - 49ers vs. Seahawks



Feedback